Holland College Home

Library Hours & Contacts

Charlottetown Centre Phone: 566-9558
Hours: Summer Hours 2017: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm; Saturday and Sunday Closed; Closed holidays
Library Services, Prince of Wales CampusInformation566-9558library@hollandcollege.com
Doucette, PatriciaManager Library Services566-9350pmdoucette@hollandcollege.com
Holt-Dalziel, LeslieResource Centre Manager566-9635ljholt@hollandcollege.com
Tweed, LarryLibrarian566-9577ldtweed@hollandcollege.com
Alberton Centre Phone: 853-0020
Hours: Summer Hours 2017: Closed during the Summer
Cameron, AndreaResource Centre Manager853-0020ANCameron@hollandcollege.com
Summerside Waterfront Campus Phone: 902-888-6738
Hours: Summer hours 2017, in effect May 23 - Sept 1: Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm. Closed weekends and holidays
Library Services, Summerside888-6738trades_library@hollandcollege.com
Lykow, JeanResource Centre Manager888-6738jlykow@hollandcollege.com
MacLeod, RayLibrarian 888-6479rdmacleod@hollandcollege.com
Tourism and Culinary Centre Phone: 894-6837
Hours: Summer Hours 2017: Monday 7:30 am - 4:00 pm; Closed weekends and holidays
Library Services, Tourism & Culinary CentreInformation894-6837TCC_Library@hollandcollege.com
MacDonald, RoseResource Centre Manager894-6837romacdonald@hollandcollege.com
Mould, LouiseLibrarian894-6165lmould@hollandcollege.com