Holland College Home

Library Hours & Contacts

Charlottetown Centre Phone: 566-9558
Hours: Hours 2016: Monday-Friday 8:30am-10:00pm; Saturday and Sunday 12:00pm-5:00pm; Closed holidays
Library Services, Prince of Wales CampusInformation566-9558library@hollandcollege.com
Doucette, PatriciaManager Library Services566-9350pmdoucette@hollandcollege.com
Holt-Dalziel, LeslieResource Centre Manager566-9635ljholt@hollandcollege.com
Tweed, LarryLibrarian566-9577ldtweed@hollandcollege.com
Alberton Centre Phone: 853-0020
Hours: Hours 2016: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm; Closed weekends and holidays
Cameron, AndreaResource Centre Manager853-0020ANCameron@hollandcollege.com
Summerside Waterfront Campus Phone: 888-6738
Hours: Hours 2016: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm; Tuesday & Thursday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm. Closed weekends and holidays
Library Services, Summerside888-6738trades_library@hollandcollege.com
Lykow, JeanResource Centre Manager888-6738jlykow@hollandcollege.com
MacLeod, RayLibrarian 888-6479rdmacleod@hollandcollege.com
Tourism and Culinary Centre Phone: 894-6837
Hours: Hours 2016: Monday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm; Tues., Wed., Thurs. 7:30- 8:00pm; Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm; Closed Saturday; Sunday 1:00pm-4:00pm
Library Services, Tourism & Culinary CentreInformation894-6837TCC_Library@hollandcollege.com
MacDonald, RoseResource Centre Manager894-6837romacdonald@hollandcollege.com
Mould, LouiseLibrarian894-6165lmould@hollandcollege.com